VIEW CART

Our relationships are our success.

Sales Team

Brett Meisner
Brett@SPProvisions.com
(503) 793-8206

Chuck Reis
Chuck@SPProvisions.com
(503) 849-0807

Mary Hartung
Mary@SPProvisions.com
(503) 793-0714

Operations

Plant Manager
Jim Register
Jim@SPProvisions.com
 

Accounting
Lois Lara
Lois@SPProvisions.com
 

Office Manager
Vicky McCune
Vicky@SPProvisions.com
 

Purchasing
Evan Cole
Evan@SPProvisions.com
 

Owners

Lin Kunz Hokkanen
lkh@SPProvisions.com

Charlie Ryan
ctr@SPProvisions.com

Map

Location

2331 NW 23rd Avenue, Portland, OR 97210      Directions

Ask Us How
Need a credit application? Download a PDF here.